Shop
Pannell Designs & Events
117 Main Street Bogart, GA 30622
LOCAL: (678) 661-0205
0
Customer Reviews
Pannell Designs & Events
Local Bogart, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (85 reviews)
Date: Sep 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

Great personal service, quality, and delivery.
Date: Sep 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

Excellent service and beautiful arrangement!
Date: Aug 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

Had 2 deliveries to granddaughters and they were outstanding floral arrangements. Very prompt and flowers lasted about 2weeks. Highly recommend them
Date: Jul 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

Beautiful!
Date: Jul 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Jun 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

I recently received an arrangement from Pannell Designs. The flowers were bright, fresh, abundant and expertly arranged. I am very pleased with these flowers and will call on Pannell Designs for my future floral needs.
Date: Jun 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

awesome! will be a repeat customer
Date: May 30, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

Wonderful flowers.
Date: May 28, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

Dean took my vision and made it come true. He was so easy to work with throughout the process of a quick turn around for a rehearsal dinner. He delivered on time and completed the perfect centerpieces for our tables.
Date: May 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

Awesome arrangement.. Spoke with one of the girls and so helpful ...listened, arranged and delivered! will use again.
Date: May 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Great service.
Date: May 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

Flowers are gorgeous. Beautiful arrangement!!
Date: May 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

The flower arrangement is gorgeous.
Date: May 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MS

Beautiful flowers. Once again, you did a great job.
Date: May 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

Great service… beautiful arrangement!
Date: May 03, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

Everything from ordering, delivering all three beautiful gift baskets was spot-on perfect! I will use Pannell Designs & Events in the future! Thanks again!
Date: Apr 29, 2021
Name:

State/Province:SC

Everything was wonderful. Just wonderful! Thank you so much!
Date: Apr 29, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

Loved the beautiful arrangement!
Date: Apr 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:SC

My friend loved the birthday flowers. They were gorgeous! All I had hoped they’d be for a special friend! Thank you!
Date: Mar 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

I live in Bogart & I didn't know Pannell existed until a friend sent us a lovely arrangement & everything was so fresh & lasted for weeks. I decided to use them for a funeral service & I was very pleased with the ease of the ordering & the delivery was on time & it was the most beautiful arrangement there. I definitely recommend.
Date: Mar 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

The design was breathtaking. From ordering to selection to delivery, absolutely 100% satisfied. I most definitely highly recommend their services. I will be using them again.
Date: Feb 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

Flowers were beautiful! The lady that brought them was very nice!
Date: Feb 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

One of the most beautiful arrangements I’ve ever been given! I’m obsessed with the details and cant get over the beautiful variety of flowers! I love it so so much!
Date: Jan 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

Your arrangements are always beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Jan 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AL

My mother in law raves about her birthday bouquet!!!!
Date: Jan 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

Our father passed away & had to get flowers for the casket- Mr Pannell knew exactly what we wanted and the flowers were incredibly gorgeous and exactly what we wanted. Thank you for your wonderful creation and wonderful customer service. You are now our florist from this point on! Thank you!
Date: Jan 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

My mother in law has been raving about her birthday arrangement for days now!! Even her sister, who works with flowers, was impressed! Thank you for making her birthday so special!
Date: Jan 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

Dean is awesome! He was so helpful. Had exactly what I was looking for and went out of his way to make sure it was delivered on time! I will never use anyone else!
Date: Dec 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

I thank you for great customer service. I ordered originally from an online service because I did not know the florists in the area to send flowers to my future daughter-in-law. They told me on 12/22 which was a week later than my order that Athens was too remote to send. I went online and searched myself and found that your company would deliver on 12/23. The center piece of Christmas flowers are beautiful. She is very happy and your company really understands the importance of giving the right gift. Thank you thank you and Merry Christmas....MARK
Date: Sep 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

One of the prettiest arrangements I have ever received! I will be using you for future orders. Thank you!!
Date: Aug 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

We received a BEAUTIFUL flower arrangement from dear friends for a death in our family. Pannell Designs did a wonderful job! Kudos!
Date: Aug 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

Perfect service!
Date: Aug 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

I wanted to send a nice arrangement to my in-laws to cheer them up...and I was not disappointed! They were delighted about it and they sent me pictures. It was extremely pretty and you could tell it was made with care. Thank you for making such a nice arrangement. It meant a lot!
Date: Aug 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SC

Flowers were delivered when promised and were just what I ordered! Thank you!
Date: Aug 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Roses arrangement was BEAUTIFUL
Date: Jul 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

The flowers were beautiful!! Loved the arrangement!
Date: Jul 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Easy to work with and super nice! Picked out online what I wanted and got exactly that sent to my sister in law! Thank you!!
Date: Jun 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SC

Very please with the delivery, and quality of the floral arrangement...Beautiful!
Date: May 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Pleased with service and product!
Date: May 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Wonderful flowers, beautiful device!
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Arrangement was for my mom, who is in a nursing home. The arrangement exceeded my expectations and my mom was very happy.
Date: May 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Dean is the best!
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

The arrangement was gorgeous! Thank you for helping our daughter celebrate Mother's Day from a distance!
Date: May 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Once again a beautiful arrangement!
Date: Apr 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

Nice response from the recipient.
Date: Mar 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

I could have not been more pleased. The arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

I am a repeat customer because Dean always does a magical job! I've never seen more beautiful or thoughtful arrangements. He is my florist for life!
Date: Feb 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

I ordered a standing spray the night before the service .I was alittle worried being the last minute order. I should have known not to worry because Dean Pannell and his staff sent this arrangement looking absolutely beautiful. Pannell Designs you are the best !!!
Date: Oct 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

Thank you for this beautiful arrangement. The couple who received it were thrilled!
Date: Oct 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

Pannell Designs & Events is the best place to buy gifts, flowers and jewelry. Dean is a master designer. I have always been more than satisfied with his arrangements. Always over the top!! Fantastic designs.
Date: Sep 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TN

Recipient loved them, and they were exactly as described. Thank you!
Date: Jun 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

The flowers were beautiful although I wish I had got the instructions attached to the flowers instead of in an email.
Date: Apr 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

Yesterday was such a surprise, I received a beautiful arrangement of flowers from my mother-in-law from New Jersey and they are breath-taking and so colorful. I send and receive flowers often and these are the best I've seen in a while. I cannot wait to order and bring a smile to my loved ones.
Date: Apr 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

Not only did Dean design a beautiful bouquet of flowers, he also *didn't* deliver them on the day I asked for... He knew my mom was out of town (before I did!) and delivered the flowers when he knew she'd be back in town to enjoy them just a couple of days later. That is the kind of unexpected service you don't get anywhere else! Highly recommended!
Date: Oct 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province:GA

The arrangement that I received was the most beautiful one I have ever received!
Date: Oct 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province:GA

I would 100% recommend this florist for any floral needs you may have. They went above and beyond to make sure the floral arrangement for the loss of an 11 year old boy was custom and perfect. The family cried uncontrollably at how beautiful the arrangement was. Thank you again!
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province:GA

Beautiful arrangement as always.
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province:GA

The best place to purchase flowers and gifts. Dean is very professional, friendly and makes the most beautiful arrangements. If you want your flowers to stand out, Pannell’s is the place to call or visit. I’ve always been pleased with his designs and work. - Brenda W.
Date: Apr 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province:WI

The recipient was delighted with the delivery. I live in Wisconsin and did see the arrangement, but was told it was really special. Thank you.
Date: Mar 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province:GA

I was so pleased with the arrangement. Beautiful flowers delivered on what I would've thought was short notice. The family came to me expressing how beautiful they thought the flowers were. Thank you so much!
Date: Jan 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NSW

The flowers were beautiful and the recipient was thrilled with them..Great service and pleasant to deal with..will use them again,,
Date: Nov 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province:GA

Great service
Date: Oct 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province:GA

If you're looking for highly personalized service, meticulous attention to detail, and a vendor that immediately puts you at ease and makes it clear that you are in good hands, Pannell Designs is your place. Dean went above and beyond in every measure, even volunteering to take on tasks on our wedding day that are not at all traditionally handled by the decor vendor. He worked extremely well with our wedding planner, the wedding party, and the other vendors. We cannot sing his praises loudly enough. Go with Dean and Pannell Designs and you will find out what first-rate service is all about.
Date: Oct 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province:GA

Great flowers!
Date: Sep 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province:IL

In this day of online ordering, I have been disappointed in flower orders not remotely looking like the online photos. This is not the case with my Pannell order. It was exactly what I had hoped it would look like. Absolutely wonderful!
Date: Aug 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province:GA

Was so pleased with the efficient order time and the result of the flower bouquet. The flowers were absolutely beautiful!
Date: May 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province:GA

I wanted to compliment Dean on his work. I had a shower for my niece at my home and got the most beautiful flowers to attach to the columns of my porch. They were big and beautiful and he even came and helped me hang them. Now that - no one does. I got so many compliments on them - and they lived a long time. I had to make myself take them down days later. Thanks so much!
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province:GA

beautiful arrangement
Date: Jan 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province:CA

Love the attention to service. the flowers looked just like the photo, couldn't ask for more!!!!!found you online, and if sending again to this area will certainly use Pannell!
Date: May 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province:GA

I would order flowers from Pannell Designs & Events, again. The arrangement was fresh and beautiful. No problem with the delivery. Very happy with the service you provide. I will be a repeat customer. Have recommended your company name and number to friends and associates.
Date: Mar 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province:MS

I received a picture of a smiling girl holding a wonderful basket of flowers, thanks for the beautiful job!
Date: Mar 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province:GA

Absolutely beautiful funeral spray on very short notice. Thank you Dean! It was perfect
Date: Sep 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province:GA

What fun! Need a unique party for your girlfriends? This is it. Plus- learn how to make your own wreath. If I can do it, anyone can. Thanks Dean, Doodle & Sissy!
Date: Apr 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province:GA

I have known Dean Pannell since he was a child. He is the upmost professional floral designer that I have ever had an experience with. His prices are reasonable. He uses fresh, not wilted flowers. He has such an amazing imagination. He comes up with the most beautiful designs. Please give him a try! You will be glad that you did! He beats anyone in Georgia!
Date: Jul 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province:GA

Dean is always right on and his arrangements are awesome. He listens to what you want and always exceeds the expectations!
Date: Jun 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province:GA

Thanks so much for making the candy basket delivery to my boyfriend on such short notice he was very Thankful.. Keep doing an AWESOME job!!!
Date: Feb 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province:ME

You Rock! The flowers are still Beautiful.. Thank you Thank you Please use Pannell Designs ! Awesome
Date: Jan 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province:AL

The Flowers were awesome! My girlfriend was so excited. Thanks again you are now my perfered florist!
Flower Delivery To Bogart, GA
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page

Pannell Designs & Events
117 Main Street
Bogart, GA. 30622
Local: (678) 661-0205

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

web9-rt

Events Calendar