Order within 6 hours 53 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
2450 Monroe Hwy Bogart, GA 30622  Local: (678) 661-0205
Customer Reviews
Pannell Designs & Events
Local Bogart, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (20 reviews)
Date: Nov 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great service
Date: Oct 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

If you're looking for highly personalized service, meticulous attention to detail, and a vendor that immediately puts you at ease and makes it clear that you are in good hands, Pannell Designs is your place. Dean went above and beyond in every measure, even volunteering to take on tasks on our wedding day that are not at all traditionally handled by the decor vendor. He worked extremely well with our wedding planner, the wedding party, and the other vendors. We cannot sing his praises loudly enough. Go with Dean and Pannell Designs and you will find out what first-rate service is all about.
Date: Oct 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great flowers!
Date: Sep 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

In this day of online ordering, I have been disappointed in flower orders not remotely looking like the online photos. This is not the case with my Pannell order. It was exactly what I had hoped it would look like. Absolutely wonderful!
Date: Aug 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Was so pleased with the efficient order time and the result of the flower bouquet. The flowers were absolutely beautiful!
Date: May 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

I wanted to compliment Dean on his work. I had a shower for my niece at my home and got the most beautiful flowers to attach to the columns of my porch. They were big and beautiful and he even came and helped me hang them. Now that - no one does. I got so many compliments on them - and they lived a long time. I had to make myself take them down days later. Thanks so much!
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

beautiful arrangement
Date: Jan 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Love the attention to service. the flowers looked just like the photo, couldn't ask for more!!!!!found you online, and if sending again to this area will certainly use Pannell!
Date: May 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

I would order flowers from Pannell Designs & Events, again. The arrangement was fresh and beautiful. No problem with the delivery. Very happy with the service you provide. I will be a repeat customer. Have recommended your company name and number to friends and associates.
Date: Mar 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

I received a picture of a smiling girl holding a wonderful basket of flowers, thanks for the beautiful job!
Date: Mar 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Absolutely beautiful funeral spray on very short notice. Thank you Dean! It was perfect
Date: Sep 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

What fun! Need a unique party for your girlfriends? This is it. Plus- learn how to make your own wreath. If I can do it, anyone can. Thanks Dean, Doodle & Sissy!
Date: Apr 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

I have known Dean Pannell since he was a child. He is the upmost professional floral designer that I have ever had an experience with. His prices are reasonable. He uses fresh, not wilted flowers. He has such an amazing imagination. He comes up with the most beautiful designs. Please give him a try! You will be glad that you did! He beats anyone in Georgia!
Date: Jul 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Dean is always right on and his arrangements are awesome. He listens to what you want and always exceeds the expectations!
Date: Jun 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Thanks so much for making the candy basket delivery to my boyfriend on such short notice he was very Thankful.. Keep doing an AWESOME job!!!
Date: Feb 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ME

You Rock! The flowers are still Beautiful.. Thank you Thank you Please use Pannell Designs ! Awesome
Date: Jan 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AL

The Flowers were awesome! My girlfriend was so excited. Thanks again you are now my perfered florist!
Flower Delivery To Bogart, GA
See Delivery Areas