2450 Monroe Hwy Bogart, GA 30622  Local: (678) 661-0205
Customer Reviews
Pannell Designs & Events
Local Bogart, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (15 reviews)
Date: May 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

I wanted to compliment Dean on his work. I had a shower for my niece at my home and got the most beautiful flowers to attach to the columns of my porch. They were big and beautiful and he even came and helped me hang them. Now that - no one does. I got so many compliments on them - and they lived a long time. I had to make myself take them down days later. Thanks so much!
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

beautiful arrangement
Date: Jan 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Love the attention to service. the flowers looked just like the photo, couldn't ask for more!!!!!found you online, and if sending again to this area will certainly use Pannell!
Date: May 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

I would order flowers from Pannell Designs & Events, again. The arrangement was fresh and beautiful. No problem with the delivery. Very happy with the service you provide. I will be a repeat customer. Have recommended your company name and number to friends and associates.
Date: Mar 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

I received a picture of a smiling girl holding a wonderful basket of flowers, thanks for the beautiful job!
Date: Mar 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Absolutely beautiful funeral spray on very short notice. Thank you Dean! It was perfect
Date: Sep 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

What fun! Need a unique party for your girlfriends? This is it. Plus- learn how to make your own wreath. If I can do it, anyone can. Thanks Dean, Doodle & Sissy!
Date: Apr 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

I have known Dean Pannell since he was a child. He is the upmost professional floral designer that I have ever had an experience with. His prices are reasonable. He uses fresh, not wilted flowers. He has such an amazing imagination. He comes up with the most beautiful designs. Please give him a try! You will be glad that you did! He beats anyone in Georgia!
Date: Jul 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Dean is always right on and his arrangements are awesome. He listens to what you want and always exceeds the expectations!
Date: Jun 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Thanks so much for making the candy basket delivery to my boyfriend on such short notice he was very Thankful.. Keep doing an AWESOME job!!!
Date: Feb 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ME

You Rock! The flowers are still Beautiful.. Thank you Thank you Please use Pannell Designs ! Awesome
Date: Jan 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AL

The Flowers were awesome! My girlfriend was so excited. Thanks again you are now my perfered florist!
Flower Delivery To Bogart, GA
See Delivery Areas